“The woman who follows the crowd will usually go no further than the crowd, the woman who walks alone is likely to find herself in places no one has ever been before.” Albert Einstein

  • Do you spend most of your time concerned with what others think you path should be?path
  • Breaking away from the mainstream is usually met with criticism and fear.
  • Allow others to have their own journey and do not block them from their path.
  • Are you ready to do what it takes to walk your own path?
  • Figure out what is stopping you and start there.

When you are consciously deciding where you want to be it brings about complete freedom.  Walking your own path is often scary and exciting at the same time but it is the greatest expression of self.  Most people, including myself never really questioned what my life should look like, my vision was a life that looked like most others.  The idea that I can be original and live in a way that is harmonious with the environment, my family and those around me, is an idea which I now cherish.  Not everyone will understand what you are doing and why you are doing it.  Continue the course, be different, be yourself.

Leave a comment